KONTAKT

Geschäftstelle:

Ärztlicher
Kreisverband
Würzburg und Umgebung

Körperschaft des
öffentlichen Rechts

Dominikanerplatz 8
97070 Würzburg

Telefon:
Fax:
Email:

0931/3 53 40 28
0931/3 53 40 29
info@aekv-wuerzburg.de


Geschäftszeiten:

Mo. - Fr.:
Mo.:
Mi.:

09.00 - 12.00 Uhr
14.00 - 16.00 Uhr
14.00 - 18.00 Uhr


>>Newsletter abonnieren

Der Vorstand

Dr. Christian Potrawa

Telefon: 0931-3534028
Fax: 0931-3534029
E-Mail: christian.potrawa@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender


Dr. Wynfrith Batzner

Telefon: 0931-54400
Fax: 0931-57675
E-Mail: batzner@onlinemed.de

2. Vorsitzender


Dr. Hildgund Berneburg

Telefon: 0931-887691
Fax: 0931-4523767
E-Mail: dr.berneburg@t-online.de


Dr. Walter Burghardt

Telefon: 0931-201-40023
E-Mail: burghardt_w@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de


Dr. Joachim Eich

Telefon: 0931-380-1125
E-Mail: joachim.eich@gmx.de


Dr. Matthias Kreienkamp

Telefon: 0931-573056
Fax: 0931-573049

E-Mail: info@hautarzt-kreienkamp.de 


Dr. Edgar Labus

Telefon: 0931-56465
Fax: 0931-573871


Dr. Ulrich Horn

Telefon: 0931-299880
Fax: 0931-29988821


Dr. Sibyl Mittler


E-Mail: sibyl_mittler@web.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Sefrin

Telefon: 0931-23332
E-Mail: sefrin@agbn.de


Dr. Klaus-Dieter Selbach

Telefon: 0931-68384
E-Mail: dr-selbach@missioklinik.de


Dr. Albrecht Wördehoff

Telefon: 0931-52722
E-Mail: dr.awoerdehoff@web.de